My Hair Had a Party Last Night

So the boys and I rock out to music every morning on our way to drop off at school. Lately the song of choice has been My Hair Had a Party Last Night You can click here to see the video and start singing along for your self!  

As a related side note, one of the best things about the weather getting colder is now when I drop my son off at school in the morning I can wear a cute little hat so I don’t have to worry about bed head and I look much more put together then the standard pony tail that I have been sporting for the last few months!

4 thoughts on “My Hair Had a Party Last Night

Leave a Reply

