Better Then Candy – Halloween Quotes

I am a total foodie so tonight I was thinking about posting about Halloween Candy.  In the process of reading about Halloween candy I came across some Halloween quotes that had me laughing out loud. I might have simple humor, it’s late, I should be in bed. Here are a few. Enjoy I hope you get at least a small laugh!

  • “I’ll bet living in a nudist colony takes all the fun out of Halloween.” – Unknown Author
  • “Charlie Brown is the one person I identify with. C.B. is such a loser. He wasn’t even the star of his own Halloween special.” – Chris Rock
  • “Just like a ghost, you’ve been a-hauntin’ my dreams, So I’ll propose on Halloween. Love is kinda crazy with a spooky little girl like you.” – The Classics IV

And a few simple Halloween Jokes

  • Q. What’s a Vampire’s least favorite song? A. Another one bites the dust!
  • Q. Why was the mummy so tense? A. Because he was all wound up.
  • Why didn’t the skeleton go to see a scary movie? A. He didn’t have the guts.
Leave a Reply

