Eye Candy

Everyone needs a little Eye Candy on a Monday morning. Last weeks guest post from She’s Thrifty inspired me to go with a vintage/ Anthropologie feel.  Here are some finds that I LOVE, Enjoy!

This beautiful tunic can be found on Etsy at NewFashionWhispers stop by her shop and browse, all the items are exquisite! 

This vintage inspired necklace was another Etsy find, this time by loveliesbylena all her work is beautiful, but this necklace I just kept coming back to.

I drool over everything they have at Ruche  this week I am in love with this fabulous pea coat….. oh my… the buttons, the color, YUMMY!

A little something wonderful for the house made by JoyFrameworks Can you belive it’s made from an antique/vintage ceiling tile, isn’t it beautiful, I love the color!

I don’t think a collection of Eye Candy could be complete with out at least one purse… and I LOVE the color and ruffles of this one. What a great fall bag. This is another Etsy find, it was made by  Ivory & Orange 

4 thoughts on “Eye Candy

    1. I know, I love that it is fall and we can start to wear peacoats and scarves! Hmmm maybe next week the eye candy will need to include a scarf!

Leave a Reply

