An Apple Skirt for the Imaginary Closet

For those of you who don’t know me, I have three little boys. They are amazing and unique and we have so much fun together. Yet, there is still a part of me that longs to add a little girl to the mix. If I ever do have a daughter as well I sure hope she likes to wear skirts! If I had no financial restraints I would have an entire closet full of girls clothes just waiting for the day that she would be in my arms. Since I don’t have the money to buy clothes for a child I don’t have I need to be happy filling up an imaginary closet. This weekend, I found the latest item that I would add to that closet. It is an adorable twirly party skirt by an amazing designer from Australia, Wolf and Willow. The twirly skirt is made with a fabulous red and pink apple pattern with a contrasting polk-a-dot pattern, really it is adorable.

For everyone who does have a little girl to buy for you can find the apple skirt here http://www.etsy.com/listing/34330551/apple-picking-ruffle-skirt-childrens I am sure it will find its way to an adorable little toddler girl who will twirl for hours in this sweet skirt. Maybe I will use the beautiful red/pink color scheme as inspiration for a project… hmmm….. now that will give me something fun to think about on this monday.

Have a great week!

3 thoughts on “An Apple Skirt for the Imaginary Closet

    1. Thanks Nancy, I added your etsy shop to the shopping links on my blog! and if I ever have a little girl someday, I will be email you for a twirly apple skirt! Have a wonderful week

Leave a Reply

