Mamma when I grow up I want to be a firefighter…

Last year my sweet little Z made his first friend. I was very blessed that his new friends mama is an amazing woman that is now my friend. She was kind enough to let me photographer her adorable son…. check out the amazing hair that he has, it is yummy! This little guy is a firefighter to be and has the boots to prove it.

here is that sweet face

have you ever noticed that little boys always need to have something in their hand…

Thank you Danielle for letting me spend a beautiful sunny morning with you and your little firefighter!

Leave a Reply

