One Good Looking Family!

It seemed perfect for my first blog post to be of my extremely creative and talented friend Laura and her  beautiful family!! Laura is an amazing designer and owner of Sudio One One Nine  ( www.studiooneonenine.com ).  

My photography skills still have a lot of room for growth, but Laura, James and Rachel were extremely patient and flexible with me. I hope I was able to capture a few shots that they like. Below are some of my favorites.

Thanks Laura, James and Rachel for being great guinea pigs.

l2

l1

 

l3

 

l4

 

l5

 

l6

 

l7

Leave a Reply

